Text Size A A A

Board Of Directors

GRCHC Board 2016-17

GRCHC 2016/17 Board of Directors
Josie Heath, Nick Csuzdi, Louisa Drost, Kelly Hogeterp, Peter Szota (E.D.), Lakshmi Hangalur, Dave Diegel, Laurie Jacklin, Christina Rajsic, Kelly Gordon, Vicky Smith, Ashley Dawn. (Absent from photo: Valerie Simanovic)

2016-2017 Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Are you ready to make a difference? We're recruiting new board members!

See our Ad
Board application instructions