Email

Print

Text

Our Staff

At the GRCHC, we’re proud to have such a great team of professionals all working with our clients and community.

For all primary care appointments and general inquiries please contact reception at 519.754.0777 ext 0

For COPD program inquiries, please contact ext 235

For CCAC Nursing Care Centre, please contact ext 431

For Grand River Council on Aging, please contact ext 438

For HIV/AIDS Regional Support, please contact ext 299

GRCHC staff contacts:

To reach GRCHC staff where contact info is not listed, or for any communication regarding appointments, please contact our front desk at 519.754.0777, ext 0.

Peter Szota
Executive Director
pszota@grchc.ca
ext 233

Stefanie Ralph
Director
Primary Care & Community Health
sralph@grchc.ca
ext 255 

Christine Hurst
Office Manager/E.A.
churst@grchc.ca
ext 232

Jan Jacques
Administrative Assistant
jjacques@grchc.ca
ext 231

JoAnne Dubois
Community Developer
jdubois@grchc.ca
ext 252

Caitlin Francis
Health Promoter
cfrancis@grchc.ca
ext 254

Brad Kidder
Counsellor/Outreach Worker
bkidder@grchc.ca
ext 505

Gloria Ord
Community Health & Wellness Worker
gord@grchc.ca
ext 223

 

 

Every One Matters

Facebook Twitter Youtube Podcast